Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

Neil couldn’t have been more knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking at! He was also extremely personable, kind and easy to work with. The same can be said for Chris in the Finance department. He respected our limits and worked to meet our needs. Both of them were professional in a comfortable, engaging way. We walked away very satisfied with all aspects of our experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Prompt, friendly, and thorough. I also appreciated the fact that they did a multi-point inspection to let me know about other things I might want to consider, but there was no pressure to purchase service I didn’t need. It’s unfortunate, but I often need to get involved when my wife takes her car to other service centers and they constantly try to upsell her to buy more than what she needs. I’d be comfortable sending my wife to Bosak without that concern.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Great people!! Pat and Jason made I was comforted with my purchase. Even got a follow up call from Pat the next day to make everything was good!!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Always a great experience at Bosak! I really appreciate the customer service and professionalism. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

I purchased a used 2022 Ridgeline from Bosak this week. The sales person, Ryan, did an OUTSTANDING job. Since I was out of state, we had to handle the transaction over the phone. Ryan made the process easy and with minimal stress. I traveled from Michigan to pick-up the vehicle and Ryan came in on his day off to work with me. He thoroughly reviewed all of the vehicle features and established the settings within the truck to my liking. I highly recommend Ryan. He is professional and personable. This is my second Ridgeline.... love it!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

The experience and service at Bosak are phenomenal!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Our sales person Juan was very king and knowledgeable. Made for an excellent buying experience

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Great and professional experience!!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

I was in the market for a newer CR-V and I walked in not thinking I would find one for the right price, ended up leaving same day with the perfect one for the perfect price, Terran helped me find and test drive the perfect one after being very picky on what I was looking for. He was not pushy and rude like many car salesman are and he was very negotiable and saved me a few thousand and got me more for my trade in. If you are looking at Bosak Honda in highland I highly recommend Terran.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Always great place for work on my car people in service #1

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

My check engine light when on in my 2019 pilot, turns out it was the fuel injectors which is a known issue for Honda. My specific VIN wasn’t covered under the extended warranty for some reason but the service manager called Honda himself and got it covered. Saved me time and energy appealing with Honda on my own so it was very much appreciated and saved me $900.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

We had a great experience buying a new vehicle with Neil. He was very fair and friendly. Robert the finance manager was also great to work work. I typically dread car dealerships, but this has helped change that 🙂 Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Staff was very helpful and nice

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

The sales representative Neil did an outstanding job working with us and trying to figure out which vehicle we wanted to purchase and he just made the whole process very comfortable and I recommend Bosak Honda to anyone looking for a new car and of course ask for Neil!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

As a first-time car buyer, I cannot more highly recommend the team at Bosak Honda! I had the pleasure of working with Neil and Robert, who were both very helpful from finding the right car through the entire purchasing process.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

This is the place to go for your new or used car needs! I have been so well taken care of here! Sarah is my go-to person! She is the literal best!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Juan was very helpful with finding the car I wanted. He was honest through the whole negotiation process and very easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Good!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

In and Out. Service entrance very professional. Service techs did great job. BOSAK HONDA.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

got one of the last few stick civics quick and easy 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I want to thank Tory in the service dept for helping with connecting & showing to use the Honda link i was not aware of this app. Their sb more service ppl like her.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Great service provided by Terren Maclin/Salesperson.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Wouldn't take my car any place else, and definitely it's because of David P ark

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

My experience at Bosak Honda is always pleasant. The consumer service is excellent! I will always come back!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

My Honda was serviced in the time-frame given during my appointment. Another problem with the vehicle was uncovered during their routine vehicle inspection. I will return to have this fixed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Service visit was great!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Super helpful! Got the job done and gave great advice for fixing a problem with my vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Overall very good experience. I over paid but found very close to what I was looking for in a time when new cars are difficult to locate. Also got a good trade in price.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Sarah was quick and helpful. She went in full detail on everything I needed to know and got me the best deal possible. Couldn't have asked for a better sales associate. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Very easy transaction. Nice people.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Though the work seems to have been completed fine, my car was complete at 12:30pm, but I was not called to pick it up until 5:21pm. I had to go out and get my car at the busiest time of day instead of much earlier. Very disappointed. The service manager called me the next day and resolved this issue to my satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

My oil got changed really quick thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Sir Tony is very professional and bosak has a fair prize,work done on time,appraisal of my cars condition is very good

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Hello I have had an amazing experience with Bosak Anthony Miceli has gone above and beyond for my new crv purchase so if your in the market go and ask for Anthony he is a sales manager there you’ll be happy you did

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

The sales team, in particular Mr. Maclin was product savvy, patient and reasonable. Chris in finance was easy to work with and made me feel comfortable. I'm encouraged to do business with Bosak again.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

First time at this location. Took care of my service visit promptly

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Always prompt and excellent service.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

I had to go car shopping in the worst imaginable market right now when I wasn’t ready at all. I had been to three different dealerships, having the worst possible luck and dealing with haggling sales people, before I went to Bosak Honda. I bought my second car there in 2018 and had an amazing experience and decided to go there again, and was not disappointed. Their customer service, kindness, and diligence to find what you need is outstanding. They will work with you and make sure you walk out with someone you enjoy. Huge shoutout to Sarah my sales ...

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

The sales manager, Anthony, was very helpful and negotiable with the car buying process. He kept in contact with me via text also in between coming back and forth to the dealership. We got a great deal at Bosak on our new Honda Pilot. He answered all of my questions and was a reasonable negotiator.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

From the beginning to the end this was one of the best experiences I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. The gentlemen were awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Very fun car buying experience! Juan was very informative and helpful! Of course, I bought a nicer one than planned...but love my CRV Honda!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Tony in service is very helpful and sincere … he helps the customer feel like they are welcome and appreciated at Bosak

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

The service Manager Shawn Haugh treated me like family! Took such good care of me and made sure everything was good on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

I was having a problem with my rear wiper. It just stopped working one day. Service/maintenance got me in and out quickly. Knowledgeable friendly service. I highly recommend Bosak of Highland.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Very pleasant to deal with. Awesome place to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

I own 6 Hondas. There are 3 honda dealers in my immediate area (Naeplton, Gerald, & Bosak). I have actually never bought a car from Bosak...but I love their service above the other 2. They are far more accommodating than Naeplton (where I've actually bought more cars, oddly enough). Gerald does fine also...but Bosak is still a little better.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Always polite, efficient and knowledgeable. I used to never go to a dealership for service and now I travel across state lines for Bosak for the last 4 years. In case you’re wondering, they are NOT paying me to say this.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

We had a fantastic experience with Neil!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Very good service and very accommodating

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Great job! My advisor [Josh Sparks] even shared some useful information with me regarding my 2019 Honda CRV not needing a transmission fluid change until 60,000 miles because I have a "CV" Transmission (as opposed to what I was told from an advisor from another Honda dealership, who said that it was needed now at 30,000 miles). Saved me some money! Thanks so much, Josh!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Friendly, fantastic deal, fabulous car.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Great service, willing to work within your budget, bought my third car from the bosak team today and couldn't be happier Kathie Stephen's was my sales rep and she was great thanks again Bosak

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Recommendations were made for new tires; thus a wheel alignment was not done. Very good service.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Very quick and a free car wash with my complimentary oil change 🙏

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Greeted at my car, quick service!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Fast service and good customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Best oil change experience I’ve ever had; friendly staff, quick service, free car wash, and reasonable price. Shout out to Shawn for getting me in last minute.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

They were able to get me in quickly for an appointment, and were honest about how much costs would be for parts on my 2004 vehicle, offering suggestions to find after market parts instead

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Love my car! Great salesman! Great finance guy! Pleasant experience all the way around! Buying a new car should be fun! It was!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

I was able to have my car looked at and repaired quickly. Everyone was very nice and Josh in service took the time to explain everything to me. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Very professional and helpful with answering my questions and doesn’t do things that aren’t needed l appreciate that alot everyone is doing a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Josh and his crew were very professional and efficient. They got me in and out within the hour after an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Terrence was my salesman and he was very helpful. I love my HRV and I have recommended Honda to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Always fast and friendly service. Never any issues when I come here. Will definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Excellent service even though they were very busy. Although they should explain each individual service they tell you they are going to perform and its costs.. Each individual I dealt with was polite and professional. I would recommend this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Great customer service!! Just leased my 4th car, and had quick financing. Start to finish in 2 hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Always happy with work and staff at Boxak I have recommended them for a few now

Read at DealerRater

LEAVE US A REVIEW