Customer Reviews

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Sarah at Bosak Honda was very honest, listened to our concerns, and was very professional throughout the entire purchase/negotiation process! We are pleased with the experience and would highly recommend her for your future purchases! She’s a 10/10!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Service Department representatives are very thorough and helpful … I appreciate the way they keep a customer informed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

The visit to service my Honda was handled with excellence. Staff very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Greeted and helped immediately. KATIIE is the best!! worked the deal with the me and got my Payments to the amount I expected. Sign and drive process was the quickest I’ve ever had over any dealer I’ve shopped at 💯 percent recommend and will make a long lasting partnership with y’all THANKS!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I’ve been going to them for service since around 2015. Always honest and reasonable. they even once told me to go elsewhere to replace a radio because it would be cheaper. Also, still appreciate how they took care of a broken axel really quick and for a good price 4 yrs back. Work is always done in a timely manner and will try to get you a good value. Class act!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Service team is knowledgeable and courteous. Work was done right. Pleasant waiting area where I could work while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

A good service manager always treat people good and do what is recommend by manufacturer or what is needed not try to tell you stories to make more money.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2022

Great Experience at Bosak Honda with Diana! Great, professional, friendly and knowledgeable customer service! I love my new 2022 CRV Hybrid! I was originally looking for a used car but decided the CRV Hybrid was a better choice.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Katiie was amazing. She was so patient and helpful and stayed with us until we got exactly what we were looking for. It was snowing and cold out and Katiie moved around a dozen cars so we could see the difference in size and what worked for our family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Professional Took time to perform needed assessment Efficient Thorough and complete analysis Clean service area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Neil was super easy to deal with And made the experience pleasant, It took a lot less time then I thought it would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Great people. Highly recommend my salesman Lou Renfroe, very knowledgeable and great personality making my car buying experience good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Good people very knowledgeable good service Highly recommended drop of car forget about it it’s in good hands then pick it up done deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

I think this dealership has great staff. They have efficient service too. Sean, the manager runs a tight ship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Even though I didn't purchase from this dealership, I appreciated their willingness to help, provide options, and follow up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Had a great experience working with Lou! He was very helpful and knowledgeable in leasing my new 2022 Honda Civic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Bosak Honda service is always efficient and polite. Great group of people to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Comprehensive care, knowledgable service staff, and skilled techs keep my 2015 Accord running like it’s brand new!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Great dealership! Lou Renfroe was a great salesman who was very helpful! Everything went very smooth and the finance guy was super nice and helpful too! They explained everything I needed to know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Desperately need oil change & typical maintenance but on-line service appointments were booked out 2-weeks. Talked to David & told me come on in. Got there @ 7:30 am & was out the door within an hour. Service department was accommodating, friendly, thorough, and quick! Can’t ask for anymore than that! Thank you Bozak for making it easy! Mike McQuillen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Always knowledgeable, shows curtesy and they remember you from previous visits. Tony , in service, always treats me with respect and concern for my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

The service is always completed in a timely and courteous manner, everyone is very pleasant. Well pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Never have any problems with Bosak Honda with them have been buying from them since 1972

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

My Journey to Buying a car from Lou at Bosak Honda. Started Back in July, I went to Bosak web site to look for a cars and received a follow up call from Mike along with a few emails. That kept Bosak on my list of dealers to check when we found a car to look at. A month later we found a car at Bosak and went to the show room. I met salesman Lou Renfroe. We test drove two cars with Lou and he answered all of our questions. I left undecided, this was the first dealer I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Lou & Chris were so accommodating and made the car buying process so easy for me! Buying a car is so intimidating but Lou was able to break everything down for me in simpler terms and I was able to go home with my 2021 Honda Accord! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

This dealer was fast fun and friendly. They took car of my car very quickly and also expedited me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Very friendly and comfortable atmosphere...the customer can feel relaxed while shopping. Very important to me!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Neil helped us out very much and it was a pleasure working together with him to accomplish our recent purchase. We’ve been Bosak Honda customers for the last 13 years or so (including the maintenance of our cars) and we plan on being part of their family for many years to come

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I brought my car there several times. The care that Dave & Tony displayed was the best! I would highly recommend them. Outstanding & very professional! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Very helpful, friendly, caring staff. Totally interested in satisfying customers. From sales, Mike Sargent, to service, Shawn. Thoroughly pleasant experience. Would strongly recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Purchased a Honda Civic from Lou Renfroe at Bosak Honda. He was very helpful and took great care of me. He showed me lots of cool features on the car and was very detailed in his explanations. Service was great from him and would strongly recommend him especially if you are purchasing a vehicle for the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased a used Honda Odyssey from Neil at Bosak Honda. He was very friendly and helpful even after we purchased the vehicle. After we purchased the vehicle, we noticed a couple of minor issues and contacted Neil. He continued to help us get the car repaired quickly. The service team also did a great job promptly and correctly repairing it. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car or have it serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

First time buying a new car and overall I had a very positive experience working with Lou in sales and Chris in financing. They were very friendly, took the time to answer my questions, and made sure I had all the resources I needed to get the most out of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

First new Honda purchased from Bosak in Highland. Shawn Haugh and the service techs kept my 2006 Civic alive for a long time so I thought I would buy from them when the time came. Neil Patel was great in finding me my car and making the whole process very easy. Also Chris Matsey got me in my car in record time. No hassle purchasing! Thanks Neil and the entire Bosak team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Needed my key programmed for my 2021 Honda Accord, the excellent service team had me right in and right out! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

We bought our 3rd Honda from Bosak. The dealership is definitely a five star dealership. Lou Renfroe was great! with Presales and follow up after we bought our new car. Thanks Lou!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Purchased my first car with Lou he was great and made the experience easy and simple would highly recommend him as your sales consultant! Was able to drive off the lot with a 2021 Honda Civic Hatchback sport

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Very nice and professional, made us trust nizam even more, tops their time with are car and checked the whole car. Tony was very helpful, we will be back with that good service, the whole team was outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Great customer service! They are always very friendly from the moment I walk in to the moment I leave! Will keep doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Service is always great, the service team lets you know how the process is going and always asks questions is they find something wrong if you want them to fix it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Josh at Bosak Honda was great! I had a transmission go bad on a 2015 Honda Civic. The car was towed to the dealership Sunday night when they were closed. The car was repaired with a used transmission by Tuesday afternoon which was a day earlier than his best estimate. It also came in over $100 dollars cheaper and Josh threw in a complimentary oil change. You can’t ask for more than that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Very easy to deal with, received a great price on the 2021 Pilot they dealer swapped for us. We also received a very fair price on our trade in. Very happy with entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Diana and a Chris are great to work with. We started buying Honda’s with Diana about ten years ago and we keep coming back. Great cars and great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I came in for scheduled maintenance on 1/16. From the moment my wife and I stepped out of the vehicle I was greeted by the friendly service team of Bosak Honda. They made us feel welcome and escorted us to a comfortable waiting area that was already prepped for social distancing. I believe Victoria was my point person and she was very nice and appreciated her customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Appointment was easy to schedule, routine maintenance was quick, staff was friendly and explained services. It is always a pleasure to get my car serviced at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Neil is service is a very great salesman. He patiently answers all kinds of questions raised by customers and concerns about vehicles. He's a super exsuper excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Very nice and friendly service department! 10/10 would recommend. Tony and josh were great. Took very good care of me and helped with recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

We worked with Neil Patel. He was very helpful throughout our car seeking process. The Bozak folks run a nice operation. If you are looking for a new or used Honda, these folks will take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Friendly and quick service. Check in was quick and technician very friendly. Clean waiting area. Spacing between customers was good. Only need to check on customers to make sure mask is being worn in waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Bought my used truck here. From front to back of dealer everything was perfect and priced great! And quick too! Entire staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend them to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

friendly people who know their product. Micheal was very helpful.car was ready when promised very fast Micheal Sargent explained every thing so we could understand it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Service was prompt and professional. We always bring our cars to Bosak and recommend them to our friends! I trust that they’ll be honest and take good care of my car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Friendly crew, my repairs were completed earlier than expected. Always a good experience at this dealership. I was pleased I could get my car in quickly for repair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Great service and excellent employees. They will work with to make sure that you receive the service you need at a fair price. Keep it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

My salesperson, Jim, did a great job. Jim prepared the car with additional accessories as I liked. And the young staffer set up all my gadgets and answered all my questions. i They both encouraged me to call or just come in and will answer any additional questions on how to use my new gadgets.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

My recent contact with Bosak Honda Service was extremely good, and it has always been excellent, even with my prior Honda Vehicles. Love Tony Mazur and Shaun Haugh. I would give them AAAAAAA'S all the way..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Lost my private mechanic; Returning to Bosak Honda provides utmost confidence in their service. Master window switch replacement is an exorbitant fee; working on getting a used part.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

The Best Service Department I’ve ever been to Period top to bottom ALL GREAT PEOPLE. THANKS TO ALL And especially the Boss-Shaun Haugh cuz that’s where the excellence starts!!! Also Best Dealership around. 1st purchase 07-4th one in 2019 great automobiles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Have been with Bosak for many years and very satisified. The employee who helped me, David Park, was the best I have had in a long time. Friendly, pleasant and helpful. A very concerned employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Fast, friendly and affordable. Never had a bad experience In 15 years. Service team is the best, instilling sense of trust and putting people at ease.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Very good service and customer care. Service was completed in a timely matter. Explained everything that was done on my automobile. Informed me of the upcoming service needed in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2020

Brought my car in for oil change and concern regarding the oil light. Cheyenne from the service department was very friendly and kept in contact with me as promised regarding any work needed on my vehicle. No problems and good communication!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Staff provided excellent service! Sarah was willing to take the time necessary to answer all my questions about the car and the sale process! She was very professional and went above and beyond to work with me to get me behind the wheel of my dream car! I will definitely recommend Sarah and Bosak Honda to my friends and family, and I will absolutely be returning for my future car needs. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Work was well done, car was clean, Sam was thorough and friendly and responsive. Thank you. Happy to have the car back in a timely appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Service was good and the people were friendly. Everything was explained before and after. I appreciate the complementary car wash and the ride to my office while the car was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

I had taken my car for an oil change to a different local business and requested that they check the brakes. The technician advised me to replace both sets of brakes, suspension ball joints, and control arms before winter. The repairs would have cost nearly $1,720.00. After a Bosak technician had examined my car, Sam explained that the brakes were fine but corroborated the need to replace the other parts before winter. The honesty displayed by the technician and service advisors Maria and Sam not only saved me a substantial amount of money today, it earned my trust and future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

The staff of this dealership were extremely helpful in showing vehicles and their features. They also did everything they could to help me get the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

awesome service , no pressure sales. Neil is very good salesman no pressure. I definately will be back to buy from him again. Bosak Honda has become my go to dealer for my future car purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

We have been coming to Bosak Honda for years. Their service department is wonderful! They are friendly, competent, and do excellent work! They take time with the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Always take great care of me and my car. They are people you want to do business with! I refer Bosak to all I know who want a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

Neil is a great employee. Neil was very helpful. I give him five stars all the way around. Thank you very much for you help Neil Palel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Dealt with their sales and service for many years. Always a pleasurable experience. I refer people to Bosak constantly. They treat people better than family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Such a wonderful experience. Niel was wonderful he and the finance dept worked with me to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Perfect. Helped me find exactly what I needed and didn’t push any decision on me. It took me a few months to make a decisions but they were patient with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Very friendly and fast sales experience, from the Internet Sales Manager, Sales, Sales Managers, and Finance. I requested a quote and was contacted almost immediately. Pricing was very competitive and didn't have to play a bunch of games to get it. With the COVID-19 situation I was able to get most of the transaction done online and over phone, which made picking up the vehicle quick and easy. Happy with the whole experience and would definitely shop there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Great service and a friendly, helpful staff. The waiting area was set up to maintain social distancing. We will continue to use Bosak Honda for our auto maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2020

They did a great job throughout the buying process. From the sales team all the way to the managers, the experience was outstanding. They did a great job working with us and our budget to help us get what we wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

Shawn Adams was great to work with got us the deal we needed. We are very happy with Bosak Honda, my wife and I have been Bosak customers for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Went for service on my vehicle. They listened to the issue I was having and serviced things right away. There is a comfortable waiting area.while you are there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Ihad a great experience purchasing my car from Bosak. Kim was courteous and very knowledgeable. He went over every detail and took the time to set up “ apple car play” and took me step by step through all the features of my car. He had no idea that the week before I was in the final stage of making a purchase from another dealer and Zi walked away due to rudeness of that manager. I so glad I went to Bosak in a highland. I Love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Excellent service fast and friendly. Had rear wheel bearing hub replaced. They were finished within 1 hour. Reccomend their service and sales department. Diana is excellent to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2020

They are super helpful and make the buying process easy. It’s always a joy working with them.. no stress.. Anthony Miceli and Sarah Cote were awesome!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

I cannot say thank you enough to my salesman Neil and the finance manager Chris enough for a pleasurable shopping experience!!!!!!! Also Capital One for my financing! Everyone I came in contact with there today were pleasant, courteous and helpful. I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle at Bosak Honda!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Great experience with Sara at Bosak. We bought a new 2019 CRV and was wonderful. I previously had a 2014 CRV and am thrilled with our new car. Sara was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

I have been going to Bosak in Highland for over twenty years. Two Accords were purchased thru the dealership. I continue to use Bosak due their quality customer service. Their technicians are well trained to complete my repairs with precision and accuracy. Go to Bosak Honda. They value their customers. You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

The sales consultant is very nice to us and provides us great service. The car is great and very comfortable to drive I will recommend my friends to buy Honda cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Ana made my trade in go so SMOOTH! Highly recommend her if you go there. Friendly and polite to deal with! Five Stars! You won't regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

I am driving my third or fourth Honda. My reasons for staying with Honda are twofold. The product and the service. Knowing I will be a regular customer in the service department that’s the must important. I’ve never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2020

Brenda was a joy to work with and she went above and beyond to make my experience a great one! I will definitely recommend her and this dealership to people I know ac and I will be back!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2019

I had my 2010 Honda Accord towed in. The vehicle was fixed the same day and the price was reasonable. The service dept kept me informed the whole time. I will definitely be back.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019

Very professional and proficient. I have both of my Hondas serviced and maintained by Bosak. I am not a fan that I have to have an appointment now for oil changes. You were booked out a week and a half. I purchased both of my Hondas from Bosak.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Super fast service. Confident that they only fix what is needed, unlike many other places North of Honda on 41. Clean waiting room with spaces for working remotely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Bosak Honda is a great place to buy a new car everyone was very friendly and informative. They treat you like family.. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2019

I moved from a different state and wasn't sure where to go. I chose Bosak because of the traffic situation even though it was farther away and I'm very glad I did. They verified my extended warranty and completed repairs on record time even though I did not have an appointment. The dealership I bought my Honda at used to take twice as long just for an oil change. Bosak is very efficient and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Drop car off for oil change. No appointment necessary. Notified in timely manner when car was ready for pickup. Great job by entire staff. Thanks you, Bob Soohey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

wound up buying HRV from them and I dealt with Sarah/ Hailee . Very friendly and went out of their way to make sure everything was set up and ready to go when I got there All in all, a good experience with no high pressure tactics ad would definitely buy another car from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

As always, Shaun always provides professionism and thoughtfulness for service to our vehicles. Honest and fair pricing always. The entire service staff and salespeople are wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

The wait was a little longer than I expected, which was also longer than usual. They were running into repair issues beyond what service was requested, which backed times up, not through the fault of the dealership. People are always friendly and I have had no repairs that required me to go back to have them corrected. The car is a 97 and has been serviced there since it was purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

Repaired an alloy wheel and oil change. Very efficiently done. In and out in two hours. They were very good at keeping me updated on the progress while I waited

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

Getting my air bag replaced as part of a manufacture recall turned out to be less of an inconvenience I thought it might be. An easy appointment; a friendly greeting on arrival; a clean, comfortable waiting area and in a very short time I was on my way, air bag repaired, car inspected and washed. All in all, a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

LEAVE US A REVIEW