Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Lou & Chris were so accommodating and made the car buying process so easy for me! Buying a car is so intimidating but Lou was able to break everything down for me in simpler terms and I was able to go home with my 2021 Honda Accord! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

This dealer was fast fun and friendly. They took car of my car very quickly and also expedited me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Very friendly and comfortable atmosphere...the customer can feel relaxed while shopping. Very important to me!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Neil helped us out very much and it was a pleasure working together with him to accomplish our recent purchase. We’ve been Bosak Honda customers for the last 13 years or so (including the maintenance of our cars) and we plan on being part of their family for many years to come

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I brought my car there several times. The care that Dave & Tony displayed was the best! I would highly recommend them. Outstanding & very professional! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Very helpful, friendly, caring staff. Totally interested in satisfying customers. From sales, Mike Sargent, to service, Shawn. Thoroughly pleasant experience. Would strongly recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Purchased a Honda Civic from Lou Renfroe at Bosak Honda. He was very helpful and took great care of me. He showed me lots of cool features on the car and was very detailed in his explanations. Service was great from him and would strongly recommend him especially if you are purchasing a vehicle for the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased a used Honda Odyssey from Neil at Bosak Honda. He was very friendly and helpful even after we purchased the vehicle. After we purchased the vehicle, we noticed a couple of minor issues and contacted Neil. He continued to help us get the car repaired quickly. The service team also did a great job promptly and correctly repairing it. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car or have it serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

First time buying a new car and overall I had a very positive experience working with Lou in sales and Chris in financing. They were very friendly, took the time to answer my questions, and made sure I had all the resources I needed to get the most out of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

First new Honda purchased from Bosak in Highland. Shawn Haugh and the service techs kept my 2006 Civic alive for a long time so I thought I would buy from them when the time came. Neil Patel was great in finding me my car and making the whole process very easy. Also Chris Matsey got me in my car in record time. No hassle purchasing! Thanks Neil and the entire Bosak team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Needed my key programmed for my 2021 Honda Accord, the excellent service team had me right in and right out! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

We bought our 3rd Honda from Bosak. The dealership is definitely a five star dealership. Lou Renfroe was great! with Presales and follow up after we bought our new car. Thanks Lou!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Purchased my first car with Lou he was great and made the experience easy and simple would highly recommend him as your sales consultant! Was able to drive off the lot with a 2021 Honda Civic Hatchback sport

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Very nice and professional, made us trust nizam even more, tops their time with are car and checked the whole car. Tony was very helpful, we will be back with that good service, the whole team was outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Great customer service! They are always very friendly from the moment I walk in to the moment I leave! Will keep doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Service is always great, the service team lets you know how the process is going and always asks questions is they find something wrong if you want them to fix it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Josh at Bosak Honda was great! I had a transmission go bad on a 2015 Honda Civic. The car was towed to the dealership Sunday night when they were closed. The car was repaired with a used transmission by Tuesday afternoon which was a day earlier than his best estimate. It also came in over $100 dollars cheaper and Josh threw in a complimentary oil change. You can’t ask for more than that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Very easy to deal with, received a great price on the 2021 Pilot they dealer swapped for us. We also received a very fair price on our trade in. Very happy with entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Diana and a Chris are great to work with. We started buying Honda’s with Diana about ten years ago and we keep coming back. Great cars and great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I came in for scheduled maintenance on 1/16. From the moment my wife and I stepped out of the vehicle I was greeted by the friendly service team of Bosak Honda. They made us feel welcome and escorted us to a comfortable waiting area that was already prepped for social distancing. I believe Victoria was my point person and she was very nice and appreciated her customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Appointment was easy to schedule, routine maintenance was quick, staff was friendly and explained services. It is always a pleasure to get my car serviced at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Neil is service is a very great salesman. He patiently answers all kinds of questions raised by customers and concerns about vehicles. He's a super exsuper excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Very nice and friendly service department! 10/10 would recommend. Tony and josh were great. Took very good care of me and helped with recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

We worked with Neil Patel. He was very helpful throughout our car seeking process. The Bozak folks run a nice operation. If you are looking for a new or used Honda, these folks will take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Friendly and quick service. Check in was quick and technician very friendly. Clean waiting area. Spacing between customers was good. Only need to check on customers to make sure mask is being worn in waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Bought my used truck here. From front to back of dealer everything was perfect and priced great! And quick too! Entire staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend them to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

friendly people who know their product. Micheal was very helpful.car was ready when promised very fast Micheal Sargent explained every thing so we could understand it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Friendly crew, my repairs were completed earlier than expected. Always a good experience at this dealership. I was pleased I could get my car in quickly for repair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Service was prompt and professional. We always bring our cars to Bosak and recommend them to our friends! I trust that they’ll be honest and take good care of my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Great service and excellent employees. They will work with to make sure that you receive the service you need at a fair price. Keep it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

My salesperson, Jim, did a great job. Jim prepared the car with additional accessories as I liked. And the young staffer set up all my gadgets and answered all my questions. i They both encouraged me to call or just come in and will answer any additional questions on how to use my new gadgets.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

My recent contact with Bosak Honda Service was extremely good, and it has always been excellent, even with my prior Honda Vehicles. Love Tony Mazur and Shaun Haugh. I would give them AAAAAAA'S all the way..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Lost my private mechanic; Returning to Bosak Honda provides utmost confidence in their service. Master window switch replacement is an exorbitant fee; working on getting a used part.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

The Best Service Department I’ve ever been to Period top to bottom ALL GREAT PEOPLE. THANKS TO ALL And especially the Boss-Shaun Haugh cuz that’s where the excellence starts!!! Also Best Dealership around. 1st purchase 07-4th one in 2019 great automobiles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Have been with Bosak for many years and very satisified. The employee who helped me, David Park, was the best I have had in a long time. Friendly, pleasant and helpful. A very concerned employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Fast, friendly and affordable. Never had a bad experience In 15 years. Service team is the best, instilling sense of trust and putting people at ease.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Very good service and customer care. Service was completed in a timely matter. Explained everything that was done on my automobile. Informed me of the upcoming service needed in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2020

Brought my car in for oil change and concern regarding the oil light. Cheyenne from the service department was very friendly and kept in contact with me as promised regarding any work needed on my vehicle. No problems and good communication!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Staff provided excellent service! Sarah was willing to take the time necessary to answer all my questions about the car and the sale process! She was very professional and went above and beyond to work with me to get me behind the wheel of my dream car! I will definitely recommend Sarah and Bosak Honda to my friends and family, and I will absolutely be returning for my future car needs. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Work was well done, car was clean, Sam was thorough and friendly and responsive. Thank you. Happy to have the car back in a timely appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Service was good and the people were friendly. Everything was explained before and after. I appreciate the complementary car wash and the ride to my office while the car was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

I had taken my car for an oil change to a different local business and requested that they check the brakes. The technician advised me to replace both sets of brakes, suspension ball joints, and control arms before winter. The repairs would have cost nearly $1,720.00. After a Bosak technician had examined my car, Sam explained that the brakes were fine but corroborated the need to replace the other parts before winter. The honesty displayed by the technician and service advisors Maria and Sam not only saved me a substantial amount of money today, it earned my trust and future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

The staff of this dealership were extremely helpful in showing vehicles and their features. They also did everything they could to help me get the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

awesome service , no pressure sales. Neil is very good salesman no pressure. I definately will be back to buy from him again. Bosak Honda has become my go to dealer for my future car purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

We have been coming to Bosak Honda for years. Their service department is wonderful! They are friendly, competent, and do excellent work! They take time with the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Always take great care of me and my car. They are people you want to do business with! I refer Bosak to all I know who want a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Neil is a great employee. Neil was very helpful. I give him five stars all the way around. Thank you very much for you help Neil Palel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Dealt with their sales and service for many years. Always a pleasurable experience. I refer people to Bosak constantly. They treat people better than family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Such a wonderful experience. Niel was wonderful he and the finance dept worked with me to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Perfect. Helped me find exactly what I needed and didn’t push any decision on me. It took me a few months to make a decisions but they were patient with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Very friendly and fast sales experience, from the Internet Sales Manager, Sales, Sales Managers, and Finance. I requested a quote and was contacted almost immediately. Pricing was very competitive and didn't have to play a bunch of games to get it. With the COVID-19 situation I was able to get most of the transaction done online and over phone, which made picking up the vehicle quick and easy. Happy with the whole experience and would definitely shop there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Great service and a friendly, helpful staff. The waiting area was set up to maintain social distancing. We will continue to use Bosak Honda for our auto maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2020

They did a great job throughout the buying process. From the sales team all the way to the managers, the experience was outstanding. They did a great job working with us and our budget to help us get what we wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

Shawn Adams was great to work with got us the deal we needed. We are very happy with Bosak Honda, my wife and I have been Bosak customers for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Went for service on my vehicle. They listened to the issue I was having and serviced things right away. There is a comfortable waiting area.while you are there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Ihad a great experience purchasing my car from Bosak. Kim was courteous and very knowledgeable. He went over every detail and took the time to set up “ apple car play” and took me step by step through all the features of my car. He had no idea that the week before I was in the final stage of making a purchase from another dealer and Zi walked away due to rudeness of that manager. I so glad I went to Bosak in a highland. I Love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Excellent service fast and friendly. Had rear wheel bearing hub replaced. They were finished within 1 hour. Reccomend their service and sales department. Diana is excellent to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2020

They are super helpful and make the buying process easy. It’s always a joy working with them.. no stress.. Anthony Miceli and Sarah Cote were awesome!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

I cannot say thank you enough to my salesman Neil and the finance manager Chris enough for a pleasurable shopping experience!!!!!!! Also Capital One for my financing! Everyone I came in contact with there today were pleasant, courteous and helpful. I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle at Bosak Honda!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Great experience with Sara at Bosak. We bought a new 2019 CRV and was wonderful. I previously had a 2014 CRV and am thrilled with our new car. Sara was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

I have been going to Bosak in Highland for over twenty years. Two Accords were purchased thru the dealership. I continue to use Bosak due their quality customer service. Their technicians are well trained to complete my repairs with precision and accuracy. Go to Bosak Honda. They value their customers. You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

The sales consultant is very nice to us and provides us great service. The car is great and very comfortable to drive I will recommend my friends to buy Honda cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Ana made my trade in go so SMOOTH! Highly recommend her if you go there. Friendly and polite to deal with! Five Stars! You won't regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

I am driving my third or fourth Honda. My reasons for staying with Honda are twofold. The product and the service. Knowing I will be a regular customer in the service department that’s the must important. I’ve never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2020

Brenda was a joy to work with and she went above and beyond to make my experience a great one! I will definitely recommend her and this dealership to people I know ac and I will be back!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2019

I had my 2010 Honda Accord towed in. The vehicle was fixed the same day and the price was reasonable. The service dept kept me informed the whole time. I will definitely be back.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019

Very professional and proficient. I have both of my Hondas serviced and maintained by Bosak. I am not a fan that I have to have an appointment now for oil changes. You were booked out a week and a half. I purchased both of my Hondas from Bosak.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

Super fast service. Confident that they only fix what is needed, unlike many other places North of Honda on 41. Clean waiting room with spaces for working remotely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Bosak Honda is a great place to buy a new car everyone was very friendly and informative. They treat you like family.. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2019

I moved from a different state and wasn't sure where to go. I chose Bosak because of the traffic situation even though it was farther away and I'm very glad I did. They verified my extended warranty and completed repairs on record time even though I did not have an appointment. The dealership I bought my Honda at used to take twice as long just for an oil change. Bosak is very efficient and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Drop car off for oil change. No appointment necessary. Notified in timely manner when car was ready for pickup. Great job by entire staff. Thanks you, Bob Soohey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

wound up buying HRV from them and I dealt with Sarah/ Hailee . Very friendly and went out of their way to make sure everything was set up and ready to go when I got there All in all, a good experience with no high pressure tactics ad would definitely buy another car from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

As always, Shaun always provides professionism and thoughtfulness for service to our vehicles. Honest and fair pricing always. The entire service staff and salespeople are wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

The wait was a little longer than I expected, which was also longer than usual. They were running into repair issues beyond what service was requested, which backed times up, not through the fault of the dealership. People are always friendly and I have had no repairs that required me to go back to have them corrected. The car is a 97 and has been serviced there since it was purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Repaired an alloy wheel and oil change. Very efficiently done. In and out in two hours. They were very good at keeping me updated on the progress while I waited

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

Getting my air bag replaced as part of a manufacture recall turned out to be less of an inconvenience I thought it might be. An easy appointment; a friendly greeting on arrival; a clean, comfortable waiting area and in a very short time I was on my way, air bag repaired, car inspected and washed. All in all, a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2019

Service was completed as required, no complaint , explanation of service provided and I had them check my breaks. I was satisfied with the service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

Great Service and staff. Service Manager Shawn H. was very attentive and nice. Service and waiting area were clean and comfortable to stay and wait for your car. Service adviser was great and will give you update if additional works needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

Shawn Adams was very helpful in demonstrating all of the amazing features of the CRV and making sure all my questions were answered! I purchased my new car today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

Roland and Chris did a great job. Very patient crew. Took care of me in record time. Overall good experience. I will go back the next time I am shopping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

Responded timely I service need due to dead battery on new 2019 Passport. One issue with any good service department is wait time and scheduling. Have not seen any dealer solve that problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

The best car purchasing experience I ever had. My Sales Consultant was extremely knowledgeable, great listener, great ambassador for Bozak Honda. I walked into the dealership at 7:30, purchased a new Honda Pilat Elite, and drove off around 10:30pm. The dealership closed at 8:00. Extremely pleased, with pricing my new vehicle and the value of my trade in. I was presented with both buying and leasing options, which were very understandable. Bozak Honda staff was awesome, as is my Pilat Elite!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019

Quick response and repair for a busted A/C. Quick and courteous. Always very attentive and a pleasure to work with. They get the work done in an expeditious manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

My overall experience was excellent. Everything was explained to the fullest. I was so very pleased with everyone’s professionalism. I will highly recommend this dealership to my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2019

Nice people to work with Shawn Adams was very helpful and made the process move along smoothly. I will consider using this dealer again on my next purchase

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

Tony Miceli And Kaciie Stephens are a great team. Years of knowledge combined with energetic youth. Made for a great experience and a great car. Great service. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2019

Have bought 5 new Hondas from Bosak and always have them serviced here. I’ve always found them to be comparable in price to the chain or independent oil change places and feel confident that I’m getting the best service for the money spent.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2019

When we asked for "out the door price" they showed us a printout that truly included everything. It had some unexpected add-ons, but they were willing to negotiate. No surprises when we came back the next day to close the deal.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2019

Fast and friendly service. They fit me in without an appointment and applied a soft ware update for the hybrid system as well. Well done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

They have outstanding follow up and service techs also everything was done in a timely manner. I highly recommend Bosak Motors for anyone interested in buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

I only went in for a recall on my Honda, but I also received a free inspection, and a free car wash. They had a waiting area for kids which helped me, since I had my little one with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

Sam, Toni and Sean are the best. They take their time explains the repairs to me. They speak slow so I don’t get overwhelmed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2019

Jeff was excellent in communicating with me to get the car there that I wanted to test drive. Diana was very nice and worked with me to get a price closer to what I needed. A better than usual car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2019

Knew the car I wanted, and they made it easy to get it. I purchased a 2016 certified Civic, (ask for Neil) and the entire process was smooth along with them being reasonable with price negotiating. On top of that, they delivered to their Michigan City store because it’s considerably closer to me. Overall, great car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2019

Very low hassle. We are a Honda family and I have buying and servicing my cars there for years and absolutely trust them with my cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

Tony Miceli is the hardest working salesman in the biz! He made sure I got the best price on the exact car I wanted. The whole process was fast, smooth, and easy. He made me a return customer for life. The whole team is awesome. Jason and Rob went above and beyond to get me setup and out the door with everything set.. Thanks again, NIck S

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

I given the rating because every time I bought a Honda was only with Bozaks and each time was a great experience and especially Smooth And trusting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

This is a service department that listens to your concerns and repairs the issues all in a professional manner. They are committed to maintaining and keeping your vehicle running good and being safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

Felt at ease the moment we walked in. No pressure buying. Good people. Very helpful, informative and walked through all the features on our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Salesman “Lou” and manager tony micelli made our purchases pain free and as quick as possible. We wanted a specific color and tony found it quickly at another location and subsequently had it at our location within 30 minutes. Excellent service and flexible with negotiating the best fit for me.

Read at DealerRater

LEAVE US A REVIEW