Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Very pleased with the service at Bosak Honda. Sam Peterson couldn’t have been more pleasant! My recall issue was handled well ahead of schedule. Great job!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019
 

Getting my air bag replaced as part of a manufacture recall turned out to be less of an inconvenience I thought it might be. An easy appointment; a friendly greeting on arrival; a clean, comfortable waiting area and in a very short time I was on my way, air bag repaired, car inspected and washed. All in all, a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

Our new odyssey has only 2000 miles and a trim piece broke off in the interior. The service department replaced it, washed the vehicle and provided a software update we had not yet even received a notice about. Top notch

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

Quick, thorough, and answered all questions.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2019
 

Service was completed as required, no complaint , explanation of service provided and I had them check my breaks. I was satisfied with the service

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 

Best experience buying a car! Katiie was very nice, and very easy to work with. Super friendly! Thank you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2019
 

great service as always.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019
 

Bosak got me into a brand new car within my budget!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 

My wife got a new CRV from Diana Szabo, 5 star experience all the way around. Diana helped us pick out the perfect CRV based on all the features my wife wanted, and within our budget. The GM, Jose, took a moment to introduce himself, and make sure we were satisfied with our experience. The finance manager, Dennis, was great. He made sure to explain the all the best protection packages for us being that we leased. Also, they were FAST... no sitting around waiting all day... from the moment we said yes we were driving off in our new CRV ...

Read at Google

LEAVE US A REVIEW